CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I should have done this years ago!!! I purchased 2 window AC units, this was not the answer, especially finding mold in the lower level. Love my Mitsubishi mini-split! Your employees are great."
from Freeport, IL on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack was beyond courteous and explained everything thoroughly, the guys installing were amazing and professional."
from Freeport, IL on June 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack and Teesha were excellent. They were very nice and helpful. They let me know what was happening with my AC and got it back working for me."
from Freeport, IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Can't say enough about the group! They were courteous, honest and helpful."
from Freeport, IL on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great company and great people. Very impressive that they wore booties when indoors. Very professional!"
from Mt. Morris, IL on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Have met 4 of your employees in person, all great at their job and communicating. Also great response when I call in from office staff. They called to let me know they were running late, answered all of my questions. Top notch business."
from Forreston, IL on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Very happy with the service and product. Installers were wonderful. The work area was left cleaner than when they started!"
from Freeport, IL on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We are so pleased with this furnace! Wanted to let you know we appreciated what you did to ensure it was sized correctly. We are very happy! Thank you to you and your crew."
from Lanark, IL on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Good job, very prompt service."
from Orangeville, IL on January 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Extremely courteous and explained everything as they did it and made sure that i understood how to work the thermostat."
from Pearl City, IL on December 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.