CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" On the hottest night of the year, my AC quite. Jack was there within an hour. I would say that is above and beyond."
from Freeport, IL on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" After several years of Jack nursing my furnace along, we finally decided that it was time to replace both the furnace and AC. I was very nervous abut such a major change but as soon as Craig and Kyle walked into my house, they put me at ease and said they would not leave me until they knew it was working. They were neat professional and kind. Everyone at Jansen's were absolutely wonderful to work with."
from Freeport, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Very professional and great quality of work "
from Winnebago, IL on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fantastic folks to work with. Our twenty yr old furnace bit the dust - dead of night failure of course. Jack was here at the crack of dawn, and a short few hours later, we had heat courtesy of a new furnace. Seriously, these are great people; professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating to their customers' needs."
from Freeport, IL on July 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I’m super happy with the quick, friendly and above all knowledgeable service I received from Jansen’s! Highly recommend Jeff Wagner & his team!"
from Freeport, IL on July 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Excellent service!!!"
from Pecatonica, IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Amazing people and products. Thank you! "
from German Valley, IL on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Jack services 4 furnaces and central air units every year for me. He is honest, extremely knowledgeable of the mechanicals, prompt for appointments and a great trouble shooter. He can figure anything out! Actually, Jansen put in all 4 furnaces. I have been using their services for approximately 20 years and am extremely pleased with their work. I refer people to them whenever I have the opportunity. "
from Freeport, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Jansen did a great job on the install. The entire team showed up on time and completed the job in a timely manner. In our case the furnace was relocated into the center of the house, new return air ducts were added to balance the return, a humidifier, new thermostat, a new furnace and new air conditioner were part of the job. The crew was well trained and understood the equipment that was installed. The results is that the house is more comfortable to live in and the issues with one end of house being 15 degrees cooler was solved. "
from Freeport, IL on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Installers were clean, courteous and knowledgeable!! Thanks Guys"
from Freeport, IL on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.