CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"From the first day we met with Jeff through the project, we were very pleased. They were all very nice, respectful and courteous. They went out of their way to accomodate."
from Rock City, IL on May 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack is very kind and respectful. We were so grateful to Jose worked extra hard fixing the ventilation and making sure everything was safe. Your business is great! Thank you treating your customers so well."
from Stockton, IL on April 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Service was better than expected! Jack came back and gave me a simpler thermostat. Eric even did a few extra things for me while he was here. I have already recommended you to several people. Bless you."
from Orangeveill, IL on April 11th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great service! On-call guy, Eric, came to our house 3 times to keep us running until we could get the new one installed. Much appreciated!!"
from Lanark, IL on March 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Every person we had contact with at Jansen was THE BEST! Jack answered all of our questions. Chad & Jose were the 'A' Team for our install. We couldn't be happier."
from Freeport, IL on March 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great job! **** has lost me as a customer, we will always contact Jansen for our needs."
from Freeport, IL on February 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We had excellent customer service from Jack!! He was quick to get back to us and answered all our questions we had. Super guy!! The two guys who install our new furnace were just as super too! Great crew! Thanks SO much."
from Lena, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We went with your company because of numerous friends' recommendations also because Jack came in person rather than emailing a quote."
from Freeport, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Excellent customer service!! We are in business for ourselves and it is hard to find other businesses that take pride in their workmanship. Customer satisfaction goes a long way with us - this world needs more of that. Keep up the great work?"
from Winnebago, IL on February 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Thank you for being willing to come on the same day while i was able to work still!"
from Freeport, IL on January 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.