CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 76 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack and Teesha were excellent. They were very nice and helpful. They let me know what was happening with my AC and got it back working for me."
from Freeport, IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"The day they put in the furnace and air conditioner was great. They worked super hard. But the job was not able to be completed and it is still not done a week later. Would love to give five stars but we would also like it to be finished"
from Pecatonica, IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thanks Kate, We apologize for the outstanding piece of ductwork. We having been dealing with emergencies during this heat wave, getting people AC, and adjusting our schedule as we did to get yours installed. We have you on our radar screen and appreciate your understanding."
- Jansen Heating
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jansen did a great job installing our new central air unit. We highly recommend them. "
from Freeport , IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Can't say enough about the group! They were courteous, honest and helpful."
from Freeport, IL on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great company and great people. Very impressive that they wore booties when indoors. Very professional!"
from Mt. Morris, IL on May 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Have met 4 of your employees in person, all great at their job and communicating. Also great response when I call in from office staff. They called to let me know they were running late, answered all of my questions. Top notch business."
from Forreston, IL on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Very happy with the service and product. Installers were wonderful. The work area was left cleaner than when they started!"
from Freeport, IL on April 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I called before they opened and they arrived before I ate breakfast. Fixed our furnace in 10 min....Very impresed !"
from Freeport, IL on February 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We are so pleased with this furnace! Wanted to let you know we appreciated what you did to ensure it was sized correctly. We are very happy! Thank you to you and your crew."
from Lanark, IL on February 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Good job, very prompt service."
from Orangeville, IL on January 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.