CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We really like Chad - nice guy - polite - talks and shows my husband things about the product."
from Davis, IL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"1st class operation, thank you very much!"
from Freeport, IL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Thanks for the Mitsubishi install ! The house was cooling off nicely after only 45 minutes. Your crew was awesome and far exceeded our expectations. Great recommendation on the unit. We really appreciate your time and knowledge during this process."
from Lanark, IL on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Our air conditioning stopped working late Sunday evening we decided tough it out for the rest of the night. We called early Monday morning for help an it was fixed before 10am that same day. They were very professional and explained everything that needed to be done. We would highly recommend them am will definitely use there service again. "
from German Valley, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Your workers are so friendly and nice and so clean - language as well as appearance & work"
from Freeport, IL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Thanks for doing the warranties and rebates for us! You guys made things easy. Great group of guys."
from Winnebago, IL on June 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Thanks for you assistance / ideas on adding new ductwork! I can tell a difference already. Great crew to work with"
from Freeport, IL on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" You guys have been great and always there to help and make sure everything is running properly"
from Freeport, IL on May 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" I couldn't believe when I opened by first electric bill after having solar installed - it was $16!!! Couldn't be happier with the professional work the guys did."
from Freeport, IL on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Excellent job! Jack came out first to try to fix the furnace, gave us an estimate on a new system, and two days later a new system was installed! Great crew! Everything went great, appreciate entire crew especially during the corona virus pandemic - crew was careful"
from Rockford, IL on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.