CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Thanks for you assistance / ideas on adding new ductwork! I can tell a difference already. Great crew to work with"
from Freeport, IL on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" You guys have been great and always there to help and make sure everything is running properly"
from Freeport, IL on May 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" I couldn't believe when I opened by first electric bill after having solar installed - it was $16!!! Couldn't be happier with the professional work the guys did."
from Freeport, IL on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Excellent job! Jack came out first to try to fix the furnace, gave us an estimate on a new system, and two days later a new system was installed! Great crew! Everything went great, appreciate entire crew especially during the corona virus pandemic - crew was careful"
from Rockford, IL on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Always appreciate your promptness and hard work. Have dealt with Jack for many years and he is always great to work with."
from Pecatonica, IL on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We appreciated how they explained how the new system works, all the workers seemed proud of the Jansen company and their jobs!"
from Freeport, IL on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Jack is always kind, courteous, helpful and goes above and beyond to help us out."
from Freeport, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Chad came the day after we called. The installers were neat, clean & courteous, very professional and knew what they were doing."
from Ridott, IL on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Great work by all!"
from Lena, IL on September 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"from the initial consultation to assess my HVAC needs to the final instructions on using my installed equipment all of the Jansen people were very courteous, detailed minded, and professional in every respect. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. Great job!"
from Rockford, IL on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.