CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 45 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Excellent service!!!"
from Pecatonica, IL on July 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Amazing people and products. Thank you! "
from German Valley, IL on June 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Jack services 4 furnaces and central air units every year for me. He is honest, extremely knowledgeable of the mechanicals, prompt for appointments and a great trouble shooter. He can figure anything out! Actually, Jansen put in all 4 furnaces. I have been using their services for approximately 20 years and am extremely pleased with their work. I refer people to them whenever I have the opportunity. "
from Freeport, IL on June 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Jansen did a great job on the install. The entire team showed up on time and completed the job in a timely manner. In our case the furnace was relocated into the center of the house, new return air ducts were added to balance the return, a humidifier, new thermostat, a new furnace and new air conditioner were part of the job. The crew was well trained and understood the equipment that was installed. The results is that the house is more comfortable to live in and the issues with one end of house being 15 degrees cooler was solved. "
from Freeport, IL on May 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Installers were clean, courteous and knowledgeable!! Thanks Guys"
from Freeport, IL on May 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Great small local business. On time and always helpful when I have a question about my furnace"
from Freeport, IL on April 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" My furnace was shot. Jansen installed a new furnace & air conditioner. During the sales pitch they told me I would see a reduction in my electri and gas bill with the new energy efficient equipment. I thought the savings would be minimal, man was I surprised. The savings have been noticeable. Add these savings to the rebates and this purchase was a no brainer. Recommend Jansen to other neighbors. You will be amazed at their knowledge and service."
from Freeport, IL on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Thank you!"
from Freeport, IL on September 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We have been loyal customers of another Freeport HVAC contractor for the last 39 years. Until recently we were satisfied with their service. But in the last couple of years their customer service has gotten worse, and their labor costs have escalated beyond what would be considered reasonable. We began to feel like we were no longer valued customers in the way we were treated, despite the volume of work we have given them over the years. When we had a recent problem that needed service, we decided to seek help from another company. From the moment we contacted Jansen Hearing and Air we felt like customer service is still a priority to some companies. Jeff was so helpful in explaining the problem and course of action, the service was great(thank you Chad) and they stuck to the price that was quoted! Thanks again Jansen Heating and Air.JDG Freeport"
from Freeport, IL on September 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Excellent every step of the way. Jack did a thorough job of explaining products and options, Sally made the purchase and finance options a breeze, and the installation crew (Chad, Doug, and Craig) were simply outstanding! So pleased we decided to go with Jansen."
from Freeport, IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.