CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 117 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great job! **** has lost me as a customer, we will always contact Jansen for our needs."
from Freeport, IL on February 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We had excellent customer service from Jack!! He was quick to get back to us and answered all our questions we had. Super guy!! The two guys who install our new furnace were just as super too! Great crew! Thanks SO much."
from Lena, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We went with your company because of numerous friends' recommendations also because Jack came in person rather than emailing a quote."
from Freeport, IL on February 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Excellent customer service!! We are in business for ourselves and it is hard to find other businesses that take pride in their workmanship. Customer satisfaction goes a long way with us - this world needs more of that. Keep up the great work?"
from Winnebago, IL on February 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Thank you for being willing to come on the same day while i was able to work still!"
from Freeport, IL on January 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great service, explained things well to me and very nice people"
from Freeport, IL on January 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great service, got your name from my neighbor, I am now a customer!!"
from Freeport, IL on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Always prompt and thorough. Even when we were not home, they left everything very clean and put items back that they had to move. Used for 10 years and service is great."
from Lanark, IL on December 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"The Jansen team has always been fantastic to work with. Excellent response, courteous and professional."
from Winnebago, IL on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We always trust their recommendations."
from Freeport, IL on November 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.