CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 97 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack is always quick to respond when we have a problem. We trust his recommendations. I recommended him to a friend several years ago and she has been using your company because of Jack. "
from Monroe, WI on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I just moved to Freeport and called on Chad from Jansen, He responded in a timely manner and fixed my (emergency) AC issues with excellent service and at a reasonable price. . He knew what was wrong and took the time to determine the best solution. He arranged the workmanship and materials in a very efficient manner. I was never happier to pay for a great job done!! I hope to use them again for any future needs I may have. Thanks again, Chad!"
from Freeport , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Wonderful !!!!!! The tech explained everything and answered all my questions. He was also very nice and polite. "
from Pecatonica , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Outstanding service. I couldn’t ask for any thing better. Polite courteous knowledgeable installers "
from Freeport , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jose was so pleasant to work with. Helpful & knowledgeable. Sue was also pleasant to deal with. Everyone made the situation easier for us."
from Lanark, IL on July 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I appreciate the quick response and help getting the air conditioner taken care of"
from Freeport, IL on July 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Excellent service. "
from Freeport, IL on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. You beat the price from another contractor and I am very happy with the service provided. The other contractor would have sold me an air conditioner unit that was more expensive and would not have been appropriate for my home. Thanks for your honesty. "
from Machesney Park, IL on July 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"John & Jose were extremely courteous, thanks to Jack for setting up the install so quickly. Great service, great product"
from Eleroy, IL on July 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I should have done this years ago!!! I purchased 2 window AC units, this was not the answer, especially finding mold in the lower level. Love my Mitsubishi mini-split! Your employees are great."
from Freeport, IL on June 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.