CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 112 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I was very satisfied with the work done and how polite the employees were."
from Freeport, IL on August 10th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Absolutely awesome, prompt, courteous, professional. That pretty much covers it. No need to go anywhere else. "
from Shannon, IL on August 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great even when I am not home jack takes care of me much appreciated "
from Winnebago , IL on August 10th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Very happy with how fast and honest your service tech was. Our air conditioning was up and running within an hour after we called. "
from Pecatonica, IL on July 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Great job on my air conditioner replacement. Friendly helpful staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Quick response on a holiday weekend. Couldn’t ask for a more efficient team "
from Lanark , IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jack is always quick to respond when we have a problem. We trust his recommendations. I recommended him to a friend several years ago and she has been using your company because of Jack. "
from Monroe, WI on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I just moved to Freeport and called on Chad from Jansen, He responded in a timely manner and fixed my (emergency) AC issues with excellent service and at a reasonable price. . He knew what was wrong and took the time to determine the best solution. He arranged the workmanship and materials in a very efficient manner. I was never happier to pay for a great job done!! I hope to use them again for any future needs I may have. Thanks again, Chad!"
from Freeport , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Wonderful !!!!!! The tech explained everything and answered all my questions. He was also very nice and polite. "
from Pecatonica , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Outstanding service. I couldn’t ask for any thing better. Polite courteous knowledgeable installers "
from Freeport , IL on July 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Jose was so pleasant to work with. Helpful & knowledgeable. Sue was also pleasant to deal with. Everyone made the situation easier for us."
from Lanark, IL on July 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.