CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 46 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Always appreciate your promptness and hard work. Have dealt with Jack for many years and he is always great to work with."
from Pecatonica, IL on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We appreciated how they explained how the new system works, all the workers seemed proud of the Jansen company and their jobs!"
from Freeport, IL on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Jack is always kind, courteous, helpful and goes above and beyond to help us out."
from Freeport, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Chad came the day after we called. The installers were neat, clean & courteous, very professional and knew what they were doing."
from Ridott, IL on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Great work by all!"
from Lena, IL on September 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"from the initial consultation to assess my HVAC needs to the final instructions on using my installed equipment all of the Jansen people were very courteous, detailed minded, and professional in every respect. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. Great job!"
from Rockford, IL on September 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" On the hottest night of the year, my AC quite. Jack was there within an hour. I would say that is above and beyond."
from Freeport, IL on August 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" After several years of Jack nursing my furnace along, we finally decided that it was time to replace both the furnace and AC. I was very nervous abut such a major change but as soon as Craig and Kyle walked into my house, they put me at ease and said they would not leave me until they knew it was working. They were neat professional and kind. Everyone at Jansen's were absolutely wonderful to work with."
from Freeport, IL on August 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Very professional and great quality of work "
from Winnebago, IL on August 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Fantastic folks to work with. Our twenty yr old furnace bit the dust - dead of night failure of course. Jack was here at the crack of dawn, and a short few hours later, we had heat courtesy of a new furnace. Seriously, these are great people; professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating to their customers' needs."
from Freeport, IL on July 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.