CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Very friendly group. Everyone had great customer relations, starting at the office, on to the diagnostician, the installers and back to the office for payment."
from Freeport, IL on September 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"EXCELLET job! I LOVE my new mini splits. Already by 9/10 I have used both air conditioner AND heater, love them both! JansenHVAC were prompt, processional and cleaned up when done. Made sure I understood how it worked and left me with owners guide. No regrets here!!!"
from Freeport, IL on September 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"I love how quiet it is! And comfortable, not freezing. We could never regulate our old unit - thank you to your crew"
from Pearl City, IL on August 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We are so please with the new Mitsubishi mini-split at our home in Apple Canyon Lake. We could not be happier. The installers, Craig, Kyle and Matt did a wonderful job installing the system and the units do a great job cooling all of the rooms."
from Apple River, IL on August 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"The system needed to be installed ASAP and it was done! It was completed and working beautifully as I returned home from the hospital. THANK YOU"
from Freeport, IL on August 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We really like Chad - nice guy - polite - talks and shows my husband things about the product."
from Davis, IL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"1st class operation, thank you very much!"
from Freeport, IL on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Thanks for the Mitsubishi install ! The house was cooling off nicely after only 45 minutes. Your crew was awesome and far exceeded our expectations. Great recommendation on the unit. We really appreciate your time and knowledge during this process."
from Lanark, IL on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"Our air conditioning stopped working late Sunday evening we decided tough it out for the rest of the night. We called early Monday morning for help an it was fixed before 10am that same day. They were very professional and explained everything that needed to be done. We would highly recommend them am will definitely use there service again. "
from German Valley, IL on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Your workers are so friendly and nice and so clean - language as well as appearance & work"
from Freeport, IL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.