CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See What Our Customers Are Saying



Customer Reviews



Jansen Heating

Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$815-235-43734341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png815-235-4373$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 52 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Your workers are so friendly and nice and so clean - language as well as appearance & work"
from Freeport, IL on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Thanks for doing the warranties and rebates for us! You guys made things easy. Great group of guys."
from Winnebago, IL on June 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Thanks for you assistance / ideas on adding new ductwork! I can tell a difference already. Great crew to work with"
from Freeport, IL on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" You guys have been great and always there to help and make sure everything is running properly"
from Freeport, IL on May 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" I couldn't believe when I opened by first electric bill after having solar installed - it was $16!!! Couldn't be happier with the professional work the guys did."
from Freeport, IL on April 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Excellent job! Jack came out first to try to fix the furnace, gave us an estimate on a new system, and two days later a new system was installed! Great crew! Everything went great, appreciate entire crew especially during the corona virus pandemic - crew was careful"
from Rockford, IL on April 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Always appreciate your promptness and hard work. Have dealt with Jack for many years and he is always great to work with."
from Pecatonica, IL on November 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373"We appreciated how they explained how the new system works, all the workers seemed proud of the Jansen company and their jobs!"
from Freeport, IL on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Jack is always kind, courteous, helpful and goes above and beyond to help us out."
from Freeport, IL on October 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Jansen Heating/files//jansen-logo.png$4341 Rolling Hills Lane , Freeport IL 815-235-4373" Chad came the day after we called. The installers were neat, clean & courteous, very professional and knew what they were doing."
from Ridott, IL on September 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)



We Offer Services in Freeport, Winnebago, Pecatonica, Lanark, and Lena Illinois

Click below to see the services we offer in your area.